The animated gif thread!

All the funny stuff goes in here.
ysu
Smooth Lubricator.
Posts: 11842
Joined: Sun Jun 26, 2005 7:48 pm
Location: The wet central coast

Re: The animated gif thread!

Postby ysu » Wed May 31, 2017 4:53 pm



(it's not carbon fiber, it's probably fiberglass, but it's still mesmerising )
Surprise, no sig. Now there is. Or is there?

User avatar
KNAPPO
Master artist
Master artist
Posts: 8859
Joined: Sun Jul 17, 2005 1:26 am
Location: North of the dog fence, Adelaide.

Re: The animated gif thread!

Postby KNAPPO » Wed May 31, 2017 5:07 pm

Thats cool as.
Now that all those people know where the ‘1’ was on the old logo they can spend the next 25 years looking for the ‘F’ in the new one.

User avatar
DarrenM
Posts: 6067
Joined: Wed Feb 09, 2005 3:21 pm
Location: Sydney

Re: The animated gif thread!

Postby DarrenM » Sun Jun 11, 2017 6:20 pm


User avatar
KNAPPO
Master artist
Master artist
Posts: 8859
Joined: Sun Jul 17, 2005 1:26 am
Location: North of the dog fence, Adelaide.

Re: The animated gif thread!

Postby KNAPPO » Thu Jun 15, 2017 3:30 pm

^ FUCK YES.

Style on point! Love the legs on the way down.
Now that all those people know where the ‘1’ was on the old logo they can spend the next 25 years looking for the ‘F’ in the new one.

User avatar
Pinger$
Posts: 1530
Joined: Tue Dec 21, 2004 6:18 pm
Contact:

Re: The animated gif thread!

Postby Pinger$ » Wed Oct 11, 2017 11:37 pm

https://m.imgur.com/r/HelloInternet/wgRKHIO

Edit: I'm stupid and can't do the embed code from my phone... let alone copy paste.

Done it for you
Kev


Luigi only likes Ferraris.

User avatar
durbster
The Whack Wasp Warrior
Posts: 4115
Joined: Tue Oct 18, 2005 8:29 am
Location: Nottingham, Mother England
Contact:

Re: The animated gif thread!

Postby durbster » Thu Oct 12, 2017 5:36 am

Haha top marks for that.


Return to “Hilari-ARSE”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest