Cashflow Manager

Need a hand with a home project, how to fix that bloody roof leak, hang a door etc...
DexterPunk
Busted ARSE

Cashflow Manager

Post by DexterPunk »

Do any of you guys use it for your own businesses? I've bought this and learning it at the moment... well, trying to anyway.

I've worked out how to create invoices, but would like to add my bank details for direct deposit. I can't see where to add this... complete noob with this program... or any accounting software for that matter :)
pab

Re: Cashflow Manager

Post by pab »

We actually designed the packaging for it.

As for how it works, nope, sorry, no idea :)
PB
Radioactive Race Engineering #16 / Lightning Karts KT100s #61
Quincy

Post by Quincy »

Can't help you. . . I've used e-Record for the last 7 years, with no dramas; i'll continue to use it even though development/support will stop. It is basic one-entry accounting, which is fine for my business which doesn't have a high turn-over (read, less than 75,000). It is a one-stop package, calculates GST (which any monkey could do ;) ) and now that you don't have to register for GST if you turn-over less than $75,000, small business owners don't need all the bullshit!

My accountant recommended using a pen and paper for my accounting, old skool! Wow, who would have thought you could run a business without the need for a computer!!

Cashflow manager $260, or keep using e-Record (free)?? hmmm, it's not a hard choice. . .

Good luck with it anyways Dex.

If I was you, download e-Record before it evaporates. It is ALL you'll need for the next 5 years at least.
balls & boobs. . .
DexterPunk
Busted ARSE

Post by DexterPunk »