V8 Factor League - Hidden Valley

ISI's new sim rFactor
Shonky

V8 Factor League - Hidden Valley

Post by Shonky »

So folks, whats a good lap time round here, since I'm new to rFactor, is there a place like LFSWorld where you can check on lap times etc?

Or is making a thread like this the way to go about finding out lap times?
LoudHoward

Post by LoudHoward »

Well, I find I'm not the fastest guy on the servers, but I feel quite good around HV. I'm in the mid 1:06s at the moment but I think I can shave a few tenths off if I work on getting the final right/left/left complex perfect.

I am interested to see what others are doing, hopefully I can squeeze into the top 10 :)
Check Six!
Shonky

Post by Shonky »

You'll do alright Loud, I had a bit of go round there tonight and best so far is a low 1:08. Still working on a setup at this stage.
Acerlyte

Post by Acerlyte »

Yeah only around 1:08 for me too, it's not a bad track. Gonna be a lot of fun flying down to the first corner and seeing who will brake latest :)
Righteous
Master artist
Master artist

Post by Righteous »

IIRC, when shonky, schmickle and myself were belting around, I managed a couple of 6's. Love this track, short and sweet.
Sterling

Post by Sterling »

Had a quick couple of laps last night while sick as a dog to see what pace I had :( , managed a low 8 on the default setup, but my pedals are spiking again :melt:
schmickle

Post by schmickle »

Righteous wrote:IIRC, when shonky, schmickle and myself were belting around, I managed a couple of 6's. Love this track, short and sweet.
Hmm can't remember what pace i was doing around there... was fun though :lol: Was i competitive Righty?
DarrenM

Post by DarrenM »

I did an 06.1 last night with sector splits for an 05.9.

I've uploaded my setups to here
http://members.iinet.net.au/~djmarsh/se ... /V8Factor/
Enforcer-J

Post by Enforcer-J »

phanks :yes:
schmickle

Post by schmickle »